Pearl Jam get the axe

Pearl Jam have released a one-minute teaser video for Let The Records Play, another track from upcoming album Lightning Bolt. View it below.

The long-awaited follow-up to 2009?s Backspacer is due on October 14. Fans have already enjoyed two tracks, Mind Your Manners and Sirens.

Producer Brendan O’Brien believes the latter piece is one of Pearl Jam’s best-ever songs, saying: “Eddie sings his ass off on this record, particularly on Sirens.”

01. Getaway
02. Mind Your Manners
03. My Father’s Son
04. Sirens
05. Lightning Bolt
06. Infallible
07. Pendulum
08. Swallowed Whole
09. Let the Records Play
10. Sleeping By Myself
11. Yellow Moon
12. Future Days

The following two tabs change content below.


Press Office at KZK101
Where Tomorrows Music Is Today's Hits

Latest posts by kzk101 (see all)