Nickelback – Best Of Volume 1 11/19

Multi-platinum rock band Nickelback announced today that they will be releasing The Best of Nickelback Volume 1 on November 19. Encapsulating an astonishing career to date, The Best of Nickelback Volume 1 features 19 tracks, over 73 minutes of music, including the smash hits “Photograph,” “How You Remind Me,” “Rockstar,” “Burn It To the Ground,” “Far Away,” and many more.

Nickelback is one of the biggest rock bands in the world, with a proven track record that certainly speaks to the group’s stature. The group has sold over 50 million albums worldwide and, since the 2001 breakthrough of “How You Remind Me,” has sent more than 18 singles rocketing onto the various Billboard charts, expanding its solid foothold in rock markets to the Top 40 world.
The band’s now-classic All The Right Reasons insured Nickelback an indelible place in rock history, spending a staggering 112 consecutive weeks in the Top 30 of the Billboard Top 200, certified eight times platinum in the U.S. and having sold more than 15 million copies worldwide, topping charts in four countries. All The Right Reasons spun off seven multi-format singles and made Nickelback the first band in Nielsen BDS history to send five singles onto the CHR charts. All five of the album’s videos hit No. 1 on VH1’s playlist, while Nickelback has sold more than 11 million single digital downloads and more than 5 million ringtones of the album’s songs. All The Right Reasons won the American Music Award for Favorite Pop/Rock Album and helped the quartet to three Billboard Music Awards in 2006 and a pair of Juno Awards in Canada. And on the road, Nickelback sold more than 1.65 million concert tickets over the course of the album cycle.
The band has been nominated for five Grammys, three American Music Awards, 12 Juno awards and were named “Group of the Decade” by Billboard magazine in 2009.

The Best of Nickelback Volume 1
follows the band’s most recent studio album, Here and Now, which has sold over 2 million copies worldwide and debuted at #2 on the Billboard Top 200.


Track listing is as follows:

1. Photograph
2. How You Remind Me
3. Burn It to the Ground
4. Rockstar
5. Savin’ Me
6. Figured You Out
7. Too Bad
8. If Today Was Your Last Day
9. Far Away
10. Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good
11. Someday
12. Never Again
13. Lullaby
14. If Everyone Cared
15. Gotta Be Somebody
16. When We Stand Together
17. Animals
18. This Afternoon
19. Something in Your Mouth

The following two tabs change content below.


Press Office at KZK101
Where Tomorrows Music Is Today's Hits

Latest posts by kzk101 (see all)