New Video: Bloodlights – Roll With Me

The Norwegian outfit are back in action after their career stumbled in 2011 as they recorded what was meant to be their third album.

Frontman Captain Poon, ex of Gluecifer, decided their approach was all wrong – and it’s taken 18 months to put things right. He says: “We needed a rougher output, and to define what we wanted to sound like. It sucked making that decision back then, but I know we did the right thing.”

The result is Stand Or Die, which was released in May. The Captain is joined by guitarist Howie B, bassist Chris Banjo and drummer Woodie Lee in a lineup he calls “more steady than ever.”


1. Roll With Me
2. Arms Around It
3. Shit For Gold
4. Sure Shot
5. 10 Times
6. Blackouts And Landmines
7. Stand Or Die
8. Time To Kill
9. I Got Mine
10. Dive Into The Void

The following two tabs change content below.


Press Office at KZK101
Where Tomorrows Music Is Today's Hits