New Song: Incubus “Glitterbomb”

Incubus release the second single from their new album ‘8’ that will be released April 21st. The song called “Glitterbomb”.

A few weeks ago we saw Incubus in studio with Skrillex with some collab going on there.

Skrillex collab with Incubus

Check out Incubus “Glitterbomb” and let us know what you think.

They also released the albums track list.

01 – “No Fun”
02 – “Nimble Bastard”
03 – “State Of The Art”
04 – “Glitterbomb”
05 – “Undefeated”
06 – “Loneliest”
07 – “When I Became A Man”
08 – “Familiar Faces”
09 – “Love In A Time Of Surveilance”
10 – “Make No Sound In The Digital Forest”
11 – “Throw Out The Map”

The following two tabs change content below.


Press Office at KZK101
Where Tomorrows Music Is Today's Hits