New Album: Interpol’s first album in four years, titled El Pintor, September 9

Interpol will release their first album in four years, titled El Pintor, on September 9 (Matador Records).

Here is a video featuring in-studio footage:

El Pintor Tracklist:
1. All the Rage Back Home
2. My Desire
3. Anywhere
4. Same Town, New Story
5. My Blue Supreme
6. Everything is Wrong
7. Breaker 1
8. Ancient Ways
9. Tidal Wave
10. Twice as Hard

The following two tabs change content below.


Press Office at KZK101
Where Tomorrows Music Is Today's Hits