Just blunt released his new single “Cold” and announced his first new album, since “The Afterlove” in 2017, “Once Upon a Mind” to be released Oct 25th 2019.

He also released the official lyrics video for the single.

This album will be his sixth studio album.

“I think this is the most honest album I have ever made” said Blunt in a press statement. “Back To Bedlam was similar in that I had been writing those songs for a while about my life experiences at that time, and they came together on my debut.  And every song on this album represents something that I’m currently going through or have recently experienced. It’s a very personal record, and I’m proud I can share it.”

Once Upon a Mind Track List

1. The Truth
2. Cold
3. Champions
4. Monsters
5. Youngster
6. 5 Miles
7. How It Feels to Be Alive
8. I Told You
9. Halfway
10. Stop the Clock
11. The Greatest

Pre-order the new album ‘Once Upon A Mind’ – out 25.10.19: https://atlanti.cr/OnceUponAMind

Subscribe for more official content from James Blunt: https://Atlantic.lnk.to/JamesBluntSub…


James on: http://jamesblunt.com

Twitter: http://twitter.com/jamesblunt

Facebook: http://facebook.com/jamesblunt

Instagram: http://instagram.com/jamesblunt