Santa Monica:    
Friday, June 14, 2024

No products in the cart.

Santa Monica:    
Happy New Year
Movie News

ICG Publicists Announce Award Nominations

Our Show Times

The International Cinematographers Guild (IATSE Local 600) has unwrapped the first group of nominees for its 61st annual ICG Publicists Awards, which will be presented March 8 at the Beverly Hilton.

The nominees follow:

Les Mason Award for Career Achievement in Publicity

Natalie Bjelajac, Netflix

Linda Brown, Unit Publicist

Kira Feola, KC Feola PR

Gabriela Gutentag, Unit Publicist

Related Stories

Carol McConnaughey, Unit Publicist

Publicists of the Year Award

Katie Lovick, Sony Pictures Entertainment

Julia Neal, Paramount Pictures

Chris Garcia Nutley, Warner Bros.

Cynthia Swartz, Strategy PR/Consulting

Shelly Williams, Unit Publicist

Excellence in Unit Stills Photography – Motion Pictures

Claudette Barius

Daniel McFadden

Jessica Miglio

Michele K. Short

Jojo Whilden

Excellence in Unit Stills Photography – Television

Jessica Brooks

Justin Lubin

Jake Giles Netter

Erin Simkin

Lacey Terrell

Press Award

Scott Feinberg, The Hollywood Reporter

Angelique Jackson, Variety

Perri Nemiroff, Collider

Sasha Stone, Awards Daily

Jen Yamato, The Los Angeles Times

International Media Award

Raya Abirached, MBC International

Baz Bamigboye, Deadline International

Wenlei Ma, Seven West Media (Australia)

Raquel Laguna Pardo, Europa Press (Spain)

Marlene von Arx, CH Media Newspapers (Switzerland)

Adblock test (Why?)

Hollywood Reporter Original Article

Related Posts

1 of 2,394