Santa Monica:    
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
0

No products in the cart.

Santa Monica:    
Happy New Year
musicMusic News

Dashboard Confessional announce tour with Boys Like Girls

Shop Now in our merch shop

In addition to playing Dusk and Summer in full at When We Were Young and hosting the Emo Superjam at Bonnaroo, Dashboard Confessional will be going on a lengthy fall tour. Direct support comes from Boys Like Girls, making for a double dose of 2000s-era emo and pop-punk nostalgia, with additional support from Taylor Acorn, a newer artist who fits right in. Tickets go on sale Friday (April 5) at 10 a.m. local time, with various presales starting earlier this week. See all dates below.

Read more: 20 greatest Fueled By Ramen bands

Dashboard last released All The Truth That I Can Tell, their eighth album, in 2022. It came in at No. 5 on our list of Dashboard Confessional albums, ranked. Boys Like Girls released Sunday At Foxwoods, their first album in 11 years, last year.

Dashboard Confessional 2024 tour dates
May 3-5 — Claremont, NC – Lovin’ Life Festival%
Sun May 5 — West Palm Beach, FL — Sunfest%
Thurs May 30 — Dewey Beach, DE — Bottle & Cork
Fri May 31 — Crownsville, MD — Let’s Go! Music Fest%
Sat June 15 — Manchester, TN — Bonnaroo — The Dashboard Confessional Emo Superjam
August 23-24 — Oro-Medonte, Canada — All Your Friends Fest%
Tue Sep 10 — Asbury Park, NJ — Stone Pony Summer Stage
Wed Sep 11 — Boston, MA — MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Thu Sep 12 — New York, NY — The Rooftop at Pier 17
Sat Sep 14 — Wallingford, CT — Toyota Oakdale Theatre#
Sun Sep 15 — Philadelphia, PA — The Met
Tue Sep 17 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
Wed Sep 18 — Grand Rapids, MI — GLC Live at 20 Monroe
Fri Sep 20 – Columbus, OH – KEMBA Live!
Sat Sep 21 — St Louis, MO — The Pageant
Sun Sep 22 — Indianapolis, IN — Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Tue Sep 24 — Omaha, NE — Steelhouse Omaha
Wed Sep 25 — Des Moines, IA — Val Air Ballroom
Thu Sep 26 — Minneapolis, MN — Uptown Theater
Sat Sep 28 — Chicago, IL — Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Fri Oct 04 — San Diego, CA — SOMA
Sat Oct 05 — Anaheim, CA — House Of Blues
Sun Oct 06 — Los Angeles, CA — Hollywood Palladium
Wed Oct 09 — Wheatland, CA — Hard Rock Live Sacramento
Fri Oct 11 – Forest Grove, OR – McMenamins Grand Lodge
Sat Oct 12 — Spokane, WA — The Podium
Sun Oct 13 – Seattle, WA – Showbox SoDo
Tue Oct 15 — Salt Lake City, UT — The Complex
Wed Oct 16 — Denver, CO — Fillmore Auditorium
Sat Oct 19 – Las Vegas, NV – When We Were Young Festival%
Sun Oct 20 – Las Vegas, NV – When We Were Young Festival%
Tue Oct 22 — Phoenix, AZ — Arizona Financial Theatre
Wed Oct 23 — Albuquerque, NM — Revel Entertainment Center
Fri Oct 25 — Houston, TX — Bayou Music Center
Sat Oct 26 — Austin, TX — Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
Sun Oct 27 — Irving, TX — The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

nonfestival dates with Boys Like Girls and Taylor Acorn unless otherwise noted
# – without Boys Lke Girls
% – festival date

Adblock test (Why?)

Alternative Press Original Article

Related Posts

1 of 2,961