After teasing their album with newspaper classified ads, Coldplay has dropped two new songs, “Orphans” and “Arabesque” yesterday. These tracks are off of the forthcoming album ‘Everyday Life’. Consisting of two sides, Sunrise and Sunset, ‘Everyday Life’ is the band’s eighth studio album and will feature a total of 16 tracks. The album will be released November 22nd.

This morning Coldplay released the official video for the track “Orphans”.Coldplay perform in gardens and on a beach, sometimes joined by dancers. See the video here:

Here is an ad that Coldplay published to announce there new album. The ad has the track listing on. See it here: