All Time Low releasing their seventh studio album

Last week, All Time Low celebrated signing to Fueled By Ramen Records by sharing a brand new single, “Dirty Laundry,” and February 23rd they announced even bigger news. They will be releasing their seventh studio album ‘Last Young Renegade’ on June 2nd.

Listen to “Dirty Laundry” here.

Check out the tracklist.

1. Last Young Renegade
2. Drugs & Candy
3. Dirty Laundry
4. Good Times
5. Nice2KnoU
6. Life of the Party
7. Nightmares
8. Dark Side of Your Room
9. Ground Control (feat. Tegan and Sara)
10. Afterglow


The following two tabs change content below.


Press Office at KZK101
Where Tomorrows Music Is Today's Hits

Latest posts by kzk101 (see all)