New Song: Coldplay ” Hypnotised”

Coldplay announced they have a new EP coming for you on June 2. It’s called the ‘Kaleidoscope EP’ and it has five songs.

Here is the song listing.

1. All I Can Think About Is You
2. Something Just Like This
3. Miracles 2
4. A L I E N S
5. Hypnotised

Here’s a new non-single song from the EP called Hypnotised with a film made by Mary Wigmore.

The following two tabs change content below.


Press Office at KZK101
Where Tomorrows Music Is Today's Hits

Latest posts by kzk101 (see all)